Stupido Records


LP (TWIN 2, 1990)

1. Perhaps
2. Power of the earth
3. Gun policy
4. Angels in a room
5. Brother / Sex (is always good for the heart)
6. We all together fall
7. Day by day
8. Inscription on a tombstone
9. Charming day
10. Wake up, Russia

Finnish punkband that influenced our world in the years 1986-1991. Gun Policy is their second album.

”You won’t find any information about this band even with Google, and there’s no point looking for their albums in stores. If you’re interested in rock, you are interested in The Fucking World.” –Juissi Vainiola, YLEX, 2009

« Back to catalog